Links

Favorite publishers, book sites and intriguing links:

Romance Writers of America- www.rwanational.org

Fantasy, Futuristic and Paranormal Chapter, RWA- www.romance-ffp.com

Smoky Mountain Romance Writers- www.smrw.org

Avalon Books- www.avalonbooks.com

Crescent Moon Press- www.crescentmoonpress.com

Favorite author links:

Leanne Tyler www.leannetyler.com

Jessie Verino www.jessieverino.net

Teresa Reasor www.teresareasor.com

Trista Ann Michaels www.tristaannmichaels.com

J.R. Ward www.jrward.com

Sherrilyn Kenyon www.sherrilynkenyon.com

Mallory Kane www.mallorykane.com

Mary Manners www.marymannersromance.com

Lauren Hope www.laurenhope.net

Holly Jacobs www.hollyjacobs.com

Lori Foster www.lorifoster.com

Gina Showalter www.ginashowalter.com

Kresley Cole www.kresleycole.com

Karen Hall www.karenhallbooks.com

Catherine Anderson www.catherineanderson.com

Cat Adams www.catadams.net

Meta Mathews www.metamathews.com

Cecily French www.cecilyfrench.com

Carolynn Carey www.carolynncarey.com

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s